LOGIN SCHEDULE A DEMO
!Either Javascript is Disabled or You Are Experiencing Slow Network Connections, Please Check Your Browser Settings!

Mursion partners with a growing number of authorized simulation service providers

North America

Auburn Montgomery Logo
Alabama Kate Simmons ksimmon2@aum.edu
California State University Northridge Logo
California Sally Spencer sally.spencer@csun.edu
East Carolina University Logo
North Carolina Christine Wilson mursion@ecu.edu
I L S T U Logo
Illinois Shaqwana Freeman-Green smfreem@ilstu.edu
K S U Logo
Georgia Corrie Davis cdavi163@kennesaw.edu
Marian Logo
Wisconsin Jennifer Regelski jregelski@marian.edu
Rockdale County Public Schools Logo
Georgia Joanna Anglin janglin@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Saint Leo University
Florida Susan Kinsella susan.kinsella@saintleo.edu
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Illinois Susanne James sjames@siue.edu
Southern Methodist University Logo
Texas Anthony Cuevas acuevas@mail.smu.edu
Townson University Logo
Maryland Wendy Gibson wgibson@townson.edu
UC Davis Logo
California Joanne Bookmyer jbookmyer@ucdavis.edu
Ole Miss Logo
Mississippi David Rock rock@olemiss.edu
U T R G V Logo
Texas Patricia Mchatton patricia.mchatton@utrgv.edu
U W G Logo
Georgia Terrie Ponder simulator@westga.edu

Latin America

TMI Consultoria
Victoria Holtz vholtz@tmiconsultoria.com

Europe

Connect Logo
Nantwich, UK Jessica Newton jnewton@iwanttoconnect.co.uk

Middle East

Tellal Institute Logo
Dubai Sheryl Lee Rogers sheryl.rogers@tellalinstitute.com

Australia

Murdoch University Logo
Perth Dr. Susan Ledger s.ledger@murdoch.edu.au